The RCS Leadership Team:

This team manages the day-to-day operations and activities of the school.

Dr. Jerry Eshleman


Rogene Lowe

High School Principal

Dave Ausenhus

High School Dean of Students

Brian Goodbar

Middle School Principal

Michelle Graff

Middle School Dean of Students

Patty Hoppe

Elementary School Principal

Carrie Koch

Elementary School Assistant Principal

Cathi Roth

Preschool Director

Camille Susemihl

Director of Finance

Randy Wolf

Director of Maintenance & Security

Brooke VanderWal

Director of Development

Brittany Davis

Director of Admissions