Directory

Headshot of  Rachel Spencer

Rachel Spencer

Teacher

rspencer@rcschool.org

Headshot of  Debbie Stevenson

Debbie Stevenson

Café Attendant

dstevenson@rcschool.org

Headshot of  Camille Susemihl

Camille Susemihl

Director of Finance

csusemihl@rcschool.org

Headshot of  Karen Townsend

Karen Townsend

School Nurse

ktownsend@rcschool.org

Headshot of  Alyssa Turner

Alyssa Turner

Teacher

aturner@rcschool.org

Headshot of  Lindsey Van Leeuwen

Lindsey Van Leeuwen

Teacher

lvanleeuwen@rcschool.org

Headshot of  Emily Van Pelt

Emily Van Pelt

Café Attendant

evanpelt@rcschool.org

Headshot of  Brooke Vander Wal

Brooke Vander Wal

Director of Development

bvanderwal@rcschool.org

Headshot of  Annie Vecchio

Annie Vecchio

Teacher

avecchio@rcschool.org