Directory

Use the drop down menus below to filter by specific department and/or job title. You can also type into search box to have the directory instantly filter out results based on what you type.

EmployeeDepartmentJob TitleEmail
Cheramie, Lynn DistrictDirector of Technologylcheramie@rcschool.org
Conradson, Heather DistrictAssistant to Superintendenthconradson@rcschool.org
Davis, Brittany DistrictDirector of Admissions & Marketingbdavis@rcschool.org
Eshleman, JerryDistrictSuperintendentjeshleman@rcschool.org
Helman, Sheila DistrictStaff Accountantshelman@rcschool.org
Ketteridge, AdamDistrictMaintenance Assistant & Head of Securityaketteridge@rcschool.org
Susemihl, Camille DistrictDirector of Financecsusemihl@rcschool.org
Townsend, Karen DistrictNursektownsend@rcschool.org
Vander Wal, Brooke DistrictDirector of Developmentbvanderwal@rcschool.org
Wolf, Randy DistrictDirector of Facilitiesrwolf@rcschool.org
Ailes, Allison Elementary SchoolTeacheraalies@rcschool.org
Bares, Hedwig Elementary SchoolTeacherhbares@rcschool.org
Brzeinski, Jessica Elementary SchoolTeacherjbrzeinski@rcschool.org
Burgess, Sheila Elementary SchoolEducational Assistantsburgess@rcschool.org
Colburn, Heather Elementary SchoolTeacherhcolburn@rcschool.org
Coles, Joscelyn Elementary SchoolTeacherjcoles@rcschool.org
Conrad, Jason Elementary SchoolTeacherjonrad@rcschool.org
Ells, Christine Elementary SchoolTeachercells@rcschool.org
Eshleman, Jennifer Elementary SchoolTeacherjenny.eshleman@rcschool.org
Espedal, Amy Elementary SchoolTeacheraespedal@rcschool.org
Evans, Jami Elementary SchoolEducational Assistantjevans@rcschool.org
Gallagher, Olivia Elementary SchoolTeacherogallagher@rcschool.org
Glashower, Kayla Elementary SchoolTeacherkglashower@rcschool.org
Green, Betsy Elementary SchoolTeacherbgreen@rcschool.org
Ham, Kaylee Elementary SchoolTeacherkham@rcschool.org
Hand, Inta Elementary SchoolTeacherihand@rcschool.org
Hoppe, Patty Elementary SchoolElementary School Principalphoppe@rcschool.org
Howell, Tess Elementary SchoolTeacherthowell@rcschool.org
Isler, Rachel Elementary SchoolTeacherrisler@rcschool.org
Jones, KatieElementary SchoolTeacherkjones@rcschool.org
Kidd, Mackenzie Elementary SchoolTeachermkidd@rcschool.org
Kline, Deborah Elementary SchoolAdministrative Assistantdkline@rcschool.org
Koch, Carrie Elementary SchoolAssistant Principalckoch@rcschool.org
Magruder, Amy Elementary SchoolTeacheramagruder@rcschool.org
Martin, Kimberly Elementary SchoolTeacherkmartin@rcschool.org
McCreery, Madison Elementary SchoolTeachermmccreery@rcschool.org
McDowell, Nicole Elementary SchoolTeachernmcdowell@rcschool.org
McIntosh, Colleen Elementary SchoolTeachercmcintosh@rcschool.org
Miller, Angela Elementary SchoolTeacheramiller@rcschool.org
Ritzer, Emily Elementary SchoolTeachereritzer@rcschool.org
Rogers, Kristen Elementary SchoolTeacherkrogers@rcschool.org
Scheer, Meghan Elementary SchoolTeachermscherr@rcshool.org
Scherr, Bonnie Elementary SchoolAcademic Coachbscherr@rcschool.org
Shafer, Adriena Elementary SchoolAdministrative Assistantashafer@rcschool.org
Skelton, Brianna Elementary SchoolTeacherbskelton@rcschool.org
Soliday, Elizabeth Elementary SchoolTeacheresholiday@rcschool.org
Wagner, Amy Elementary SchoolTeacherawagner@rcschool.org
White, Casey Elementary SchoolTeachercwhite@rcschool.org
Wold, LoriElementary SchoolTeacherlwold@rcschool.org
Anderson, Jeremy Middle SchoolTeacherjeremyanderson@rcschool.org
Blair, Carson Middle SchoolTeachercblair@rcschool.org
Boucher, Julie Middle SchoolTeacherjboucher@rcschool.org
Brolsma, Eric Middle SchoolTeacherebrolsma@rcschool.org
Cunningham, Heidi Middle SchoolTeacherhcunningham@rcschool.org
Good, Rachel Middle SchoolTeacherrgood@rcschool.org
Graff, Michelle Middle SchoolMiddle School Dean of Studentsmgraff@rcschool.org
Hanft, Elizabeth Middle SchoolTeacherbhanft@rcschool.org
Jobe, Shonda Middle SchoolAdministrative Assistantsjobe@rcschool.org
Kleiber, Elizabeth Middle SchoolTeacherekleiber@rcschool.org
Lanzo, Chad Middle SchoolTeacherclanzo@rcschool.org
Mathews, Nyssa Middle SchoolTeachernmathews@rcschool.org
Miller, Melanie Middle SchoolTeachermmiller@rcschool.org
Murrow, Jenny Middle SchoolAdministrative Assistantjmurrow@rcschool.org
Orth, James Middle SchoolTeacherjorth@rcschool.org
Osterlund, Cierra Middle SchoolTeachercosterlund@rcschool.org
Romey, Debra Middle SchoolTeacherdromey@rcschool.org
Turner, Alyssa Middle SchoolTeacheraturner@rcschool.org
Welander, Becky Middle SchoolTeacherbwelander@rcschool.org
Williams, Wade Middle SchoolMiddle School Principalwwilliams@rcschool.org
Wilson, Timothy Middle SchoolTeachertwilson@rcschool.org
Anderson, Matt High SchoolTeachermanderson@rcschool.org
Ausenhus, David High SchoolHigh School Dean of Studentsdausenhus@rcschool.org
Chartier, MaraHigh SchoolAdministrative Assistantmchartier@rcschool.org
Dupre, Madison High SchoolTeachermdupre@rcschool.org
Ferren, Justin High SchoolTeacherjferren@rcschool.org
Fowler, Ashley High SchoolTeacherafowler@rcschool.org
Harrington, Kathryn High SchoolTeacherkharrington@rcschool.org
Howard, Shay High SchoolGuidance Counselorshoward@rcschool.org
Krueger, Christopher High SchoolTeacherckrueger@rcschool.org
Lehman, Nicole High SchoolTeachernlehman@rcschool.org
Lowe, Kacey High SchoolTeacherklowe@rcschool.org
Lowe, Rogene High SchoolHigh School Principalrlowe@rcschool.org
Mathews, Sara High SchoolTeachersmathews@rcschool.org
McCarthy, Heidi High SchoolAdministrative Assistanthmccarthy@rcschool.org
Otteman, Brenda High SchoolTeacherbotteman@rcschool.org
Pence, JakeHigh SchoolTeacherjpence@rcschool.org
Radford, Jane High SchoolGuidance Counselorjradford@rcschool.org
Roser, Petra High SchoolTeacherprosner@rcschool.org
Salehi, Cyrus High SchoolTeachercsalehi@rcschool.org
Scott, Austin High SchoolTeacherascott@rcschool.org
Scott, William High SchoolTeacherwscott@rcschool.org
Silvers, Mark High SchoolTeachermsilvers@rcschool.org
Skipworth, Abigail High SchoolAdministrative Assistantaskipworth@rcschool.org
Smith, Angela High SchoolTeacherasmith@rcschool.org
Spencer, Rachel High SchoolTeacherrspencer@rcschool.org
Wapnick, Jason High SchoolTeacherjwapnick@rcschool.org
Knab, Dan AthleticsAthletic Directordknab@rcschool.org
Reeser, Cara AthleticsAdministrative Assistantcreeser@rcschool.org
Smith, Levi AthleticsAthletic Department Assistantlsmith@rcschool.org
Alberts, Julia PreschoolTeacherjalberts@rcschool.org
Alcantar, Michele PreschoolTeachermalcanter@rcschool.org
Anderson, Julia PreschoolTeacherjanderson@rcschool.org
Barker, Karen PreschoolTeacherkbarjer@rcschool.org
Barnes, Amanda PreschoolTeacherabarnes@rcschool.org
Brand, Anissa PreschoolTeacherabrand@rcschool.org
Corrigan, Mary-Allison PreschoolTeacheracorrigan@rcschool.org
Del Moral, Sarah PreschoolTeachersdelmoral@rcschool.org
Delehoy, Kris PreschoolTeacherkdelehoy@rcschool.org
Fetzer, Amy PreschoolTeacherafetzer@rcschool.org
Fletcher, Ellen PreschoolTeachereflectcher@rcschool.org
Griffin, Jennifer PreschoolTeacherjgrffin@rcschool.org
Hood, Becky PreschoolAdministrative Assistantbhood@rcschool.org
Koons, Deborah PreschoolTeacherdkoons@rcschool.org
Layne, Sarah PreschoolTeacherslayne@rcschool.org
Luckeroth, Dayna PreschoolTeacherdluckeroth@rcschool.org
Noel, Ariel PreschoolTeacheranoel@rcschool.org
Onda, Debra PreschoolTeacherdonda@rcschool.org
Peltz, Tiffany PreschoolAdministrative Assistanttpeltz@rcschool.org
Potkonjak, Kimberly PreschoolTeacherkpotkonjak@rcschool.org
Roth, Cathi PreschoolDirector of Preschoolcroth@rcschool.org
Ruffing, Andrea PreschoolTeacheraruffing@rcschool.org
Vecchio, Annie PreschoolTeacheravecchio@rcschool.org
Vessiny, Susan PreschoolTeachersvessiny@rcschool.org
Dickens, Kimberli CaféDirector of Food Servicesdickens@rcschool.org
Morissette, Tiffany CaféCafétmorissette@rcschool.org
Romero, Trudi CaféCafétromero@rcschool.org
Stevenson, Debra CaféCafédstevenson@rcschool.org